自2018年3月26日起,Christopher Rowland被任命为HandyTube公司副总裁兼总经理。

“我很荣幸地宣布Christopher晋升为副总裁兼总经理,他对提高HandyTube运营职能的效率和盈利能力作出了重要贡献。他还管理公司的商业职能,专注于客户服务,并加强销售和营销队伍。”OMG, Inc.、HandyTube与Indiana Tube Corporation集团执行官Hubert McGovern如此表示。

加入HandyTube之前,Christopher Rowland曾在Danaher Tool Group担任分销运营总监,为一个由五个分销与包装中心组成的网络提供战略管理。

在此职位上,他负责帮助公司实现充分发展并运用卓越运营来实现销售和盈利目标。这位副总裁兼总经理将着重从战略层面:(1) 达成财务业绩目标;(2) 成功实施战略思路、规划和执行流程;(3) 培养优秀的领导储备人才。他还将发展HandyTube的管理团队,激励员工并提高员工敬业度,加强目前积极活跃的企业文化。

请与我们一同祝愿Christopher在新职位上取得最佳成就!

As of March 26th, 2018 Christopher Rowland has been selected as the Vice President & General Manager of HandyTube Corporation.

“I am pleased to announce Christopher’s promotion to Vice President & General Manager, he has made a significant impact at HandyTube on improving the efficiency and profitability of the Operations functions. He also has managed the commercial side of the business to focus on customer service and the strengthening of our Sales & Marketing team” said Hubert McGovern, Group Executive of OMG, Inc., HandyTube and Indiana Tube Corporation.

Christopher Rowland, prior to joining HandyTube, worked as the Director of Distribution Operations for the Danaher Tool Group, providing strategic leadership to a network of five distribution and packaging centers.

In this position he has responsibility for maximizing the company’s growth and using operations excellence to achieve sales and profitability targets. The VPGM will focus at the strategic level on (1) delivering targeted financial results, (2) implementing successful strategic thinking, planning and execution processes, and (3) developing a strong leadership bench. The VPGM will also develop HandyTube’s management team to motivate and engage employees, enhancing the positive and dynamic culture the company currently maintains.

Please join us in wishing Christopher the best in his new role!