石油和天然气

HandyTube是石油和天然气市场中所用无缝连续油管生产领域的市场领导者。我们提供设计独特的管材,适用范围为海底油井安全阀、压缩天然气(CNG)和液化天然气(LNG)输送中高易燃烃类气体的输送。我们的长距无缝不锈钢连续油管的长度可达6,000英尺(2 km),适用于最苛刻的应用范围。这减少了所需的焊接次数,同时管质更为均匀,具有更高的耐腐蚀性和更低的规格偏差。我们的管材可以加装聚氯乙烯(PVC)或热塑性聚氨酯(TPU)涂层,为元件提供卓越的保护。

我们提供6Mo (UNS S31254) 无缝盘管和直管,壁厚可达3.8 mm,符合NORSOK M650要求(针对MDS R18的第4版),适用于上游海底应用。

具体的应用包括在内:

海底安全阀

HandyTube生产的专用钢管可用于连接地面控制、地下控制的海底安全阀。这些阀门用于井筒上部,在紧急情况下提供生产管道的紧急关闭。

控制线

我们提供用于操作井下设备的小直径液压管线。我们的管材通常用于控制线在具有失效保护基础上运行的系统中,从而可以始终保持压力状态。

CNG和LNG输送

将压缩或液态天然气从储气罐输送到分配器时,HandyTube是您安全的选择,与焊接短管相比,可以在极短的时间内完成安装。

化学注入

我们的不锈钢和Monel 6Mo(UNS S31254)型化学注入超细管用于装附在井表面的芯棒。这些超细管用于注入具有防腐蚀功能的化学品,并限制油管柱中关键设备内沥青质、天然气水合物、石蜡或水垢等的形成。

高压CNG管

Oil & Gas

HandyTube is a market leader in the manufacture of seamless coiled tubing used in the Oil & Gas market.  We provide uniquely designed tubing for applications ranging from safety valves for sub-sea oil wells to the transmission of highly-flammable hydrocarbon gases in the transfer of CNG (compressed natural gas) and LNG (liquefied natural gas).  Our long length seamless coiled stainless steel tubing is available up to 6,000 feet (2 km) in length for the most demanding applications.  This reduces the number of welds required and creates a more homogeneous tube with higher corrosion resistance and less dimensional variation.  Our tubing can be coated with PVC or TPU for superior protection against the elements.

We provide 6Mo (UNS S31254) seamless coil and straight length tubing up to 3.8 mm wall thickness which meets NORSOK M650 (Edition 4 for MDS R18) used in upstream subsea applications.

Specific Applications Include:

Sub-Sea Safety Valves

HandyTube manufactures tubing engineered to connect surface-controlled and subsurface controlled sub-sea safety valves.  These valves are used in the upper wellbore to provide emergency closure of the producing conduits in the event of an emergency.

Control Lines

We provide small-diameter hydraulic line tubing used to operate downhole equipment.  Our tube is often used in systems where the control line operates on a fail-safe basis, where it remains pressurized at all times.

CNG & LNG Transfer

HandyTube is the safe choice when transferring compressed or liquid natural gas from the storage tank to the dispenser and can be installed in a fraction of the time compared with welding shorter lengths of pipe.

Chemical Injection

Our stainless steel and Monel 6Mo (UNS S31254) chemical injection capillary tube is used to attach a mandrel at well surface.  These lines are used to inject chemicals which are used for corrosion prevention and to constrain the formation of asphaltenes, gas hydrates, paraffin or scale in critical equipment in the tubing string.