造船

在连接线性的长截面时,我们的连续长管材可减少对压力接头或焊接等方面的需求。使用更少的配件和焊接可以显著减少缺陷发生的机会,并随着时间的推移,可以该种组件更具安全性。连续长管材相比直管材更容易安装,安装后者的情形下,每6米(20英尺)的截面需要利用压力配件或焊接进行连接。

我们的钢管均按照客户标准经过100%的压力测试,确保品质优良。一根连续长钢管可以轻松达到100米;由于不需要使用配件或焊接,因此长期维护检修变得简单轻松。

世界各大造船厂都十分信赖HandyTube生产的耐腐蚀无缝钢管,因为其对空蚀性、应力腐蚀开裂、缝隙和电偶腐蚀等方面具有极强的耐受能力。我们的无缝钢管大大减少了所需连接的数量,并最大限度上减少了缺陷发生几率,降低了安装的时间和成本。

具体的应用包括在内:

· 控制装置 · 液压管线
· 燃油管线 · 离岸控制管线
· 消防系统控制管线 · 压力传感管线
· 固定式气体检测传感管线 · 采样和排水管线
· 甲板机械遥控管线系统 · 罐内液位和通风量测量系统管线
· 伴热管线 · 阀门遥控管线系统

Ship Building

Our continuous, long-length tubing reduces the need for compression fittings or welds when joining straight length sections.  Using fewer fittings and welds significantly reduces opportunities for defect and makes the assembly far safer over time.  Continuous, long-length tubing is much easier to install than straight length tubing, where each 6 meter (20 foot) section is joined with another compression fitting or weld.

Our tubes are 100% pressure tested to the customers’ standards, guaranteeing quality.  One continuous, long-length tube can easily reach 100 meters; making long-term maintenance and inspection easy since no fittings or welds are used.

Shipbuilders around the world rely on HandyTube’s corrosion-resistant, seamless tubes because of its high resistance to cavitation erosion, stress corrosion cracking, crevice and galvanic corrosion.  Our seamless tubes greatly reduce the number of connections needed, minimizing opportunity for defects, lowering installation time and cost.

Specific Applications Include:

· Controls · Hydraulic Tubing
· Fuel Line Tubing · Off-shore Control Lines
· Fire Fighting System Control Lines · Pressure Sensing Lines
· Fixed Gas Detection Sensing Lines · Sampling and Draining Lines
· Deck Machinery Remote Control Line Systems · Tank Level and Draft Gauging System Lines
· Heat Tracing Lines · Valve Remote Control Line Systems