不锈钢无缝盘管 - HandyTube工程解决方案

Handytube生产的无缝连续油管可采用多种高性能、耐腐蚀不锈钢和镍合金管材,包括许多300系列合金、904L、合金C276、合金22、合金400、MP35N、合金825、合金600、合金625,包括符合NORSOK M650(MDS R18第4版)的6Mo(UNS S31254)型号。所有管材均加装PVC或TPU涂层,以提供额外保护,防止元件和管线标识受损。

我们专业生产外径0.125英寸至1英寸(3.2毫米至25.4毫米)的小径管材及各种壁厚的管材。HandyTube生产的无缝连续油管的长度可超过6,000英尺(2千米,这是帝国大厦高度的5倍),而无需实施任何纵向或轨道焊接。

我们可以提供散装缠绕,或者在各种尺寸卷轴上进行水平缠绕的不锈钢连续油管。新的合金为了各种具体应用,不断地对进行测试和评估。我们的工程人员诚挚邀请您一道与客户共同解决某些特殊的问题。

使用无缝连续油管,不存在通常与焊接管相关的杂质风险。这使得无缝钢管成为众多关键应用中的首选。

我们设计独特的高质量连续长距无缝不锈钢管和高镍管有助于缩短安装时间,并且比使用焊接、机械配件连接多个较短管材的方式更为可靠。连续长距无缝管可显著减少发生缺陷的机会,例如泄漏和其他的长期故障。

  • 石油和天然气 井下和海底应用中的化学注入和液压控制管线。 我们的管材已经帮助多家著名的油田服务公司降低了运营成本并提高了生产效率。
  • 化学工艺 - 当临界流体在化学工艺环境中传输时,我们的无缝钢管消除了焊补材料剥落和造成堵塞的可能性,而这会带来测量不准确,甚至让整个系统发生崩溃。
  • 可替代能源 - 加气氢站、CNG输送、LNG输送、地热和太阳能碟式发电机组所用的连续油管。
  • 航空航天与国防- 我们提供高品质的MIL-Spec型无缝不锈钢管,适用于机身、燃油管线、自动武器回气管和液压管线等应用。

Stainless Steel Seamless Coils – HandyTube Engineered Solutions

Handytube coiled seamless tubing is available in numerous high-performing, corrosion-resistant stainless steel and nickel alloys including many 300 Series alloys, 904L, Alloy C276, Alloy 22, Alloy 400, MP35N, Alloy 825, Alloy 600, Alloy 625, including 6Mo (UNS S31254) meeting NORSOK M650 (Edition 4 for MDS R18).  All tubing can be coated with PVC or TPU providing additional protection against the elements and line identification.

We specialize in manufacturing small diameter tubing ranging from 0.125 inch to 1 inch outer diameter (3.2 mm to 25.4 mm) and a variety of wall thicknesses.HandyTube’s coiled seamless tubing can exceed 6,000 feet (2 km) in length without any longitudinal or orbital welds. (5 times the height of Empire State Building)

We can supply coiled seamless tubing in loose bulk wound coils, or level wound on various size reels. New alloys are constantly being tested and evaluated for specific applications. Our engineering staff welcomes the opportunity to work with customers to solve special problems.

With seamless coil tubing, there is no risk of impurities that are often associated with welded tubes.  This makes seamless the preferred option for a multitude of critical applications.

Our uniquely designed, high quality continuous length seamless stainless steel and high-nickel tubing helps to reduce installation time and is more reliable than coupling multiple shorter lengths with welds or mechanical fittings. Continuous length, seamless tubing significantly decreases the opportunity for defect, such as leaks and other long-term failures.

  • Oil & Gas Chemical injection and hydraulic control lines in downhole and subsea applications. Our tubing has helped some of the most well-known oilfield service companies reduce operating costs and improve efficiencies.
  • Chemical Processing – When critical fluids are transferred in a chemical process environment our seamless tube eliminates the potential of a filler material to flake off and get trapped, resulting in inaccurate measurements or an overall system breakdown.
  • Alternative Energy – Coiled tubing for Hydrogen Refueling Stations, CNG Transfer, LNG Transfer, Geothermal and Solar Dishes.
  • Aerospace & Defense – We provide high grade MIL-Spec seamless stainless steel tube for applications such as Airframes, Fuel Lines, Gas Return Tubes for Automatic Weapons and Hydraulic Lines.