不锈钢无缝直管 - 高性能、耐腐蚀合金

HandyTube的无缝直管可提供多种高性能耐腐蚀合金和各类规格产品,适用于超高纯度、军用、飞机、半导体、医疗和一般仪器等方面的应用。我们卓越的质量控制流程是我们制造方法不可或缺的一部分,可以提供规格一致的直管,适用于各类的装配方法,包括喇叭形配件、卡套式配件、对接焊接配件以及锥形和螺纹配件等。

  • 航空航天与国防 - 航空航天与国防工业要求管材制造精密,具有更严格的规格和表面特性。 HandyTube的退火和回火产品、符合DFARS标准的材料,均达到或超过许多的军用规格。
  • 超高纯度(UHP) - HandyTube是开发和生产UHP级管材的市场领导者,可满足最苛刻的应用要求。无论是用于高纯度气体采样和分配系统,还是高腐蚀性环境下的生物制药设备,HandyTube都是精密UHP管材的主要供应商。可提供的大多数规格有304 / 304L、316 / 316L和合金C 22等内表面光滑度为15 RA(粗糙度平均值)的直管和盘管。其他UHP的合金管材可适用于和采用电抛光或精密清洁。

Stainless Steel Seamless Straight Tubing – High-Performance, Corrosion-Resistant Alloys

HandyTube’s stainless steel seamless straight-length tubing is available in a number of high-performance, corrosion-resistant alloys and sizes ideal for ultra-high purity, military, aircraft, semiconductor, medical and general instrumentation applications.  Our superior quality control processes are integral to our manufacturing methods, providing dimensionally consistent straight tube, suitable for all assembly methods including flared and compression fittings, butt weld fittings, and cone & thread fittings.

  • Aerospace & Defense –  Aerospace & Defense industries require precision tubing with more stringent dimensional and surface characteristics.  HandyTube meets or exceeds many military specifications for both annealed and tempered products, as well as DFARS compliant materials.
  • Ultra-High Purity (UHP) – HandyTube is a market leader in the development and production of UHP grade tubing for the most demanding applications.  Whether used in high-purity gas sampling and distribution systems, highly corrosive environments, or biopharmaceutical equipment, HandyTube is a primary source for precision UHP tubing.  Most sizes are available in straight lengths and coils in 304/304L, 316/316L and Alloy C 22 grades with inside surfaces as smooth as 15 RA (Roughness Average).  Other applicable alloys for UHP are available and suitable for electropolishing or precision cleaning.