小型和超小径无缝管材 - HandyTube工程解决方案

HandyTube无缝管材拥有许多高性能、耐腐蚀的不锈钢和镍合金产品,包括许多300系列合金,904L,合金C276,合金22,合金400,MP35N,合金825,合金600,合金625。

HandyTube专门生产外径尺寸小至0.020英寸(0.508毫米),内径尺寸小至0.005英寸(0.127毫米)的管材。作为比较的话,人的头发粗细约为0.003英寸。应用我们用于制造大型卷材同样的技术,并采用专门内部设计的精密设备,我们能够提供内外径清洁、无氧化物和缺陷的小径和超小径管材。我们始终确保处于精密公差之内,确保材料的完整均一性。

Chroma Clean I.D.® - HandyTube专有清洁工艺,旨在去除管内的油、油脂和其他异物。对于色谱分析和任何外来杂质可能影响精确结果的其他行业而言,这种清洁都极为重要。
Chromat I.D.® - HandyTube专有绘图工艺,可在还原过程中提升ID支持,使ID表面更为光滑。

我们所有的材料都具有耐腐蚀性,可承受各种极端恶劣的环境条件。出于具体的应用环境,新合金经常进行测试并评估。我们的工程人员诚挚欢迎客户一道解决某些特殊问题。

HandyTube可提供设计独特、经过高规格认证的耐腐蚀管,可帮助世界各地的制造商在以下方面获得一致稳定的结果:

  • 流量测量和传感: HandyTube设计精密的无缝超细管是许多复杂测量和传感设备中的可靠组件。从压力表到流量计,HandyTube的无缝超细管可用于许多精度和可靠性是重中之重的关键应用环境。
  • 色谱分析 - HandyTube的超小径 (USD™)超细管专为这些应用而设计,外径 (OD) 小于0.0625英寸[1.59毫米]。HandyTube提供的管材可以承受超过36,000 PSI(2500巴)的压力。我们精心设计,严格按照制造规范,生产出具有更平滑、更清洁、并具有一致ID特性的超细管。
  • 航空航天与国防- 我们提供高品质的MIL-Spec型无缝不锈钢管,适用于机身、燃油管线、自动武器回气管和液压管线等应用。
  • 可替代能源 - 核能、地热能和太阳能碟式机组所使用的连续油管。

Small & Ultra Small Diameter Seamless Coils – HandyTube Engineered Solutions

HandyTube seamless coil tubing is available in numerous high-performing, corrosion-resistant stainless steel and nickel alloys including many 300 Series alloys, 904L, Alloy C276, Alloy 22, Alloy 400, MP35N, Alloy 825, Alloy 600, Alloy 625.

HandyTube specializes in manufacturing tubes with outer diameter sizes as small as 0.020” (0.508mm) and inner diameter sizes as small as 0.005” (0.127mm). For reference, a human hair is approximately 0.003” in size. Applying the same technology that we use to manufacture large coils, and with precision equipment specifically designed in-house, we are able to offer small and ultra-small diameter with inside and outside diameters clean and free of oxides and defects. We maintain consistently close tolerances throughout, assuring complete integrity of the material.

Chroma Clean I.D.® – HandyTube’s proprietary cleaning process aimed at removing oil, grease, and other contaminants from the tubing interior. This cleaning is critical for use in chromatography and other industries where any foreign particles can skew precise results.
Chromat I.D.® – HandyTube’s proprietary drawing process that promotes ID support during the reduction process for a smoother ID surface.

All of our materials are corrosion resistant, and withstand a variety of severe environmental conditions. New alloys are constantly tested and evaluated for specific applications. Our engineering staff welcomes the opportunity to work with customers to solve special problems.

HandyTube provides uniquely designed, highly certified, corrosion resistant tubes that help operations around the world achieve consistent results in :

  • Flow Measurement and Sensing : HandyTube’s precisely engineered seamless capillary tube is a proven component in many sophisticated measurement and sensing devices. From pressure gauges to flow meters, HandyTube’s seamless capillaries are used in many critical applications where accuracy and reliability are paramount.
  • Chromatography – HandyTube’s Ultra-Small Diameter (USD™) capillary tubing is precisely engineered for these applications with an outside diameter (OD) less than 0.0625″ [1.59 mm]. HandyTube supplies tubing that can withstand over 36,000 PSI (2500 bar). Our careful design and tight manufacturing specifications create smoother, cleaner capillary tubing with consistently uniform ID characteristics.
  • Aerospace & Defense – We provide high grade MIL-Spec seamless stainless steel tube for applications such as Airframes, Fuel Lines, Gas Return Tubes for Automatic Weapons and Hydraulic Lines.
  • Alternative Energy – Coiled tubing for Nuclear, Geothermal and Solar Dishes.