我们最近有幸参加了世界领先的实验室科学会议——2018年匹兹堡实验室展Pittcon。这个年度贸易展从2月26日到3月1日在佛罗里达州奥兰多的奥兰治县会议中心举行。

我们重点展现了我们的管材在实验室设备和其他高精度应用中的重要作用。尤其是,我们的超小径(USD)管材使得尖端仪器比以往更快、更精确。我们还分享了我们最新的白皮书《超小径管材制造注意事项》,该论文探讨了正确的毛细管如何改进液相色谱和相关微流体仪器。

在本周中,来自全球90个国家的11,000名与会者聚集在展会现场,其中许多人在HandyTube展台前驻足了解我们的无缝不锈钢管。我们的访客包括来自从生命科学到纳米技术等各个学科的实验室经理、科学家、化学家和研究人员。

要了解有关展会的更多信息,请访问www.pittcon.org。如果您想深入了解我们的毛细管,请下载我们的白皮书。

We recently had the pleasure of exhibiting at Pittcon 2018, the world’s leading conference on laboratory science. This annual trade show took place at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida from February 26th to March 1st.

We highlighted the critical role our tubing plays in laboratory equipment and other high-precision applications. In particular, our ultra-small diameter (USD) tubing is making cutting-edge instruments faster and more precise than ever. We also shared our latest white paper, Manufacturing Considerations In Ultra-Small Diameter Tubing, which explores how the right capillary tubing improves liquid chromatography and related microfluidics instrumentation.

Over the course of the week, over 11,000 attendees from 90 countries worldwide gathered on the show floor—many of whom stopped by the HandyTube booth to learn about our seamless stainless-steel tubing. Our visitors included lab managers, scientists, chemists and researchers from a range of disciplines, from the life sciences to nanotechnology.

To learn more about the show, visit www.pittcon.org. And if you’d like to learn more about our capillary tubing, download our white paper.