公司历史

近70年卓越的管材生产经验

Handy & Harman公司已经发展成为一家实施多元化战略的全球性工业企业,通过技术创新、卓越运营和一流服务,为来自世界各地的客户创造非凡价值。Handy & Harman及其子公司在八个国家设有39个分支,员工达3,400人。

有关HandyTube

作为Handy & Harman旗下公司,HandyTube是Xtreme Length™ 无缝不锈钢盘管的领先制造商,产品被广泛用于全球各行各业。我们开发出业内最高效、可靠的精益制造工艺,能够生产面向众多应用的优质产品。我们拥有一系列竞争优势,其中包括:

  • 盘管长度:市面上最长的无缝盘管
  • 质量:最稳定的机械和尺寸特性
  • 精益生产:采用Kaizen方法实施持续改进,以减少WIP(在制品)
  • 库存计划:提供众多常规盘管产品库存
  • 交货周期:常规及定制产品的交货周期较短
  • 名符其实的无缝管:无任何焊接点
  • 服务与灵活性:针对特殊应用提供现场销售和工程支持

HandyTube的产品可应用于以下领域:

  • 能源领域专注于CNG和LNG输送中的清洁燃料技术
  • 石油和天然气行业的海底安全阀、控制管线和化学剂注入
  • 化学工艺与仪器中采用多种合金满足广泛的应用需求
  • 航空航天和国防特种应用产品
  • 色谱分析中用于HPLC的超小直径管
  • 造船业的液压管路和离岸控制管线

Handy & Harman及其子公司长期致力于诚信经营,HandyTube同样秉承这一原则。这体现在我们竭诚提供一流的服务和产品上。我们经验丰富的工程师通过持续改进和精益制造提供新产品开发方面的专业知识。

HandyTube是我们全球客户不可或缺的合作伙伴。从最初的构想到全面实施,我们全力打造每一款产品,并针对特定客户提供面向关键应用的广泛解决方案。您可以在我们工程师团队的协助下完善您的创想,筛选方案,制定新的解决方案,分析价值并履行您赖以成功的承诺。

始创于1867年,始终是贵金属行业的领导者

Handy & Harman有限公司是一家纽交所上市公司,起源于1867年在美国经济中心纽约市成立的贵金属贸易公司——Peter Hayden有限公司。在此后的漫漫19年间,该公司几度易名,分别为Parker Handy银行大厦(1870年)、Parker&Cronise银行大厦(1878年)、Handy&Harman(1886年)。

如今,Handy & Harman已经发展成为一家实施多元化战略的全球性工业企业,通过技术创新、卓越运营和一流服务,为来自世界各地的客户创造非凡价值。Handy & Harman及其子公司设有29个分支,员工达1,800人。

HandyTube公司历史

1867年 - Handy & Harman作为一家贵金属公司而创立

1892年 - Handy & Harman具备实力设定国内交易的银价

1905年 – 开启金属业务多元化之路,包括涉足钎焊合金领域

1948年 - Handy & Harman管材分部在宾夕法尼亚州诺利斯敦市成立

1981年 - Camdel Metals盘管分部在特拉华州卡姆登市成立

2006年 - HandyTube精密材料产品线加入至Camdel Metals分部

Our History

Nearly 70 Years of Exceptional Tube Making Experience

Handy & Harman Ltd. is a diversified global industrial company delivering value through innovation, operating excellence and superior customer service. Handy & Harman Ltd. and its subsidiaries employ over 3,400 people at 39 locations in eight countries.

About HandyTube

As a Handy & Harman company, HandyTube is a premium manufacturer of Xtreme Length™ seamless stainless steel coil tubing for diverse industries worldwide.  We have developed the most efficient, reliable and lean manufacturing processes in the industry resulting in quality products for many applications. Our many competitive advantages include:

  • Coil Lengths: The longest available seamless tube coils
  • Quality: The most consistent mechanical and dimensional properties
  • Lean Manufacturing: Continuous improvement incorporating Kaizen methods to reduce WIP (Work in Process)
  • Stocking Program: Many standard coiled products available from stock
  • Lead Times: Short lead times for standard and custom products
  • True Seamless: No welds of any kind
  • Service & Flexibility: On-Site sales & engineering support for special applications

HandyTube products are used in applications for:

  • The energy sector with a focus on clean fuel technologies in CNG & LNG Transfer
  • Oil & gas for sub-sea safety valves, control lines and chemical injection
  • Chemical process and instrumentation serving a wide array applications with multiple alloys
  • Aerospace and Defense with specialty application products
  • Chromatography with Ultra-Small Diameter Tubing for HPLC
  • Shipbuilding industry with hydraulic tubing and off-shore control lines

Handy & Harman and its companies have a long standing commitment to integrity, with HandyTube Corporation proudly sharing this belief. We make it evident with our dedication to high-quality service and products. Our highly experienced engineers provide expertise on new product development, through continuous improvement and lean manufacturing.

HandyTube is an integral partner with our customers worldwide.  We take products from a raw idea to full implementation and we provide extensive customer-specific solutions for critical applications. You can rely on our team of engineers to refine your ideas, explore options, create new solutions, analyze values and deliver on commitments that make you successful.

 A Leader in Precious Metals Since 1867

Handy & Harman, Ltd., a publicly traded company on the New York Stock Exchange, had its origins in a precious metals trading company, Peter Hayden & Co., established in New York in 1867.  Over the next 19 years, the company’s name changed three times:  The Banking House of Parker Handy (1870), The Banking House of Parker and Cronise (1878) and, finally, Handy & Harman (1886).

Today, Handy & Harman is a diversified global industrial company delivering values through innovation, operating excellence and superior customer service.  Handy & Harman, Ltd., and its subsidiaries employ over 1,800 people in 29 locations.

HandyTube History

1867 – Handy & Harman founded as a precious metals company

1892 – Handy & Harman sets domestic traded silver price

1905 – Started diversifying metals business to include brazing alloys

1948 – Handy & Harman Tube Division is founded in Norristown, Pennsylvania

1981 – Camdel Metals Long Coil Division is founded in Camden, Delaware

2006 – HandyTube Precision Materials product line added to Camdel Metals