无缝管合金等级与规格

Handytube无缝连续油管提供多种高性能耐腐蚀不锈钢和高镍合金管,包括300系列、Monel®、Inconel®、Incoloy®和Hastelloy®,能够承受各种严酷的环境条件。我们专业制造0.125英寸至1英寸外径(3.2毫米至25.4毫米)及各种壁厚的小径管,适用于:

  • 石油和天然气行业的海底安全阀、控制管线和化学剂注入
  • 化学工艺与仪器中采用多种合金满足广泛的应用需求
  • 能源领域专注于CNG和LNG输送中的清洁燃料技术
  • 航空航天和国防特种应用产品
  • 医疗器械和生命科学研究设备采用高度可靠的管道,以确保安全并满足精密规格要求
  • 色谱分析中用于HPLC的超小直径管
  • 造船业的液压管路和离岸控制管线

我们真材实料的无缝管在真空炉中进行热处理,并经过质量测试,符合严格的行业及客户规范。2006年加入的精密材料部门扩大了我们的能力,使我们能够提供用于色谱分析及需要超小径无缝管的其他应用的小径毛细管。

我们可以提供散装缠绕,或者在各种尺寸卷轴上进行水平缠绕的不锈钢连续油管。我们不断针对各种具体应用对新的合金进行测试和评估。

针对关键应用的定制解决方案

凭借卓越的声誉和数十年的综合经验,HandyTube的工程师们在新产品开发、测试和原理验证方面提供一流的专业知识。我们成功与世界各地的客户合作,贯穿产品从初步概念到针对关键应用全面实施特定客户的精确解决方案的整个过程。HandyTube的工程团队凭借渊博的知识和谋略而备受认可。我们不断根据最严格的要求打造全新解决方案。

Alloy Grades & Sizes of Seamless Tubing

Handytube coiled seamless tubing is available in a number of high performance corrosion resistant stainless steel and high nickel alloys, including the 300 series, Monel®, Inconel®, Incoloy®, and Hastelloy®, capable of withstanding a variety of severe environmental conditions. We specialize in manufacturing small diameter tubing ranging from 0.125 inch to 1 inch outer diameter (3.2 mm to 25.4 mm) and a variety of wall thicknesses for:

  • Oil & gas for sub-sea safety valves, control lines and chemical injection
  • Chemical process and instrumentation serving a wide array applications with multiple alloys
  • The energy sector with a focus on clean fuel technologies in CNG & LNG Transfer
  • Aerospace and Defense with specialty application products
  • Medical device and life-science research equipment with highly reliable tubing that is safe and made to precise specifications
  • Chromatography with Ultra-Small Diameter Tubing for HPLC
  • Shipbuilding industry with hydraulic tubing and off-shore control lines

Our true seamless tubing is heat-treated in a vacuum furnace and is quality tested to meet stringent industry and customer specifications.  Our Precision Materials division, added in 2006, broadened our capabilities to include smaller diameter capillary tubing used in Chromatography and other applications requiring ultra-small diameter seamless tubing.

We can supply coiled seamless tubing in loose bulk wound coils, or level wound on various size reels. New alloys are constantly being tested and evaluated for specific applications.

Custom Solutions for Critical Applications

With an outstanding reputation and decades of combined experience, HandyTube’s engineers provide unsurpassed expertise in new product development, testing and proof-of-principle.  We have successfully worked with our customers worldwide to take products from a raw idea to full implementation of precise customer-specific solutions for critical applications.  HandyTube’s engineering group is among the most recognized their deep knowledge and resource base.  We repeatedly create new solutions to the most stringent requirements.